Yamanashi (Men) and Tokai (Women) won Intercollegiate

Japan Hockey Association

Intercollegiate came to the end with Yamanashi (Men) and Tokai (Women)’s victory

    Intercollegiate (Men:60th, Women:33rd) ended with Yamanashi Gakuin University (Men) and Women’s Tokai Gakuin University(Women)’s victory at Gifu-ken Green Stadium. Yamanashi Gakuin University finished the second consecutive victory and its 2nd overall; Tokai Gakuin University also won the first place for the second year in a row and its 5th overall.

   Top 4 teams of both men and women in Intercollegiate qualified for National Championship.

Final Results


  1. Yamanashi Gakuin University  (2nd consecutive victory and its 2nd overall)
  2. Tenri University
  3. Ritumeikan University
  4. Keio Gijuku University


  1. Tokai Gakuin University (2nd consecutive victory and its 5th overall)
  2. Tenri University
  3. Ritumeikan University
  4. Yamanashi Gakuin University


  • Men : Kenji Kitazato (Yamanashi Gakuin University)
  • Women : Haruka Konno (Tokai Gakuin University)


Related Information  




For any other queries, please contact the undersigned directly.Japan Hockey Association Officials 

Related post


Return Top