The Match Schedule of Women’s Champions Challenge 2011

A corporate judicial person:
Japan Hockey Association

The Annoucement of Women’s Champion’s Challenge Ⅰ (the 7th) 2011

   We announce the match schedule of FIH Women’s Champion’s ChallengeⅠ2011 that is held at Dublin in Ireland.


  • From 18th to 26th June, 2011

Participating Countries

Pool A

  • Japan 
  • the Republic of South Africa
  • the United States of America
  • North Britain 

Pool B

  • Spain
  • India
  • Azerbaijan Republic
  • Ireland

Related Information


For any other queries, please contact the undersigned directly.

Japan Hockey Association Officials

Related post


Return Top