Samurai and Sakura Japan as Best Achievement Award, Shiori Oikawa as Player of the year 2018 Selected from Asian Hockey Federation

In the AHF congress that was held the other day, Mrs. Oikawa Shiori was selected as Player of the year 2018, and both men and women’s national team that won their first championship in Asian Games were also selected as Best Achievement Award.

Position Name
Players of the Year – Female Oikawa Shiori
Best Performance Award Men’s National Team “Samurai Japan”
Women’s National Team “Sakura Japan”

Related Information

Related post


Return Top