Men’s World Cup Best 4

 On April 28th, in Men’s World Cup 2010 at Deli in India , semifinal teams were decided after their pool plays.  The top two in A pool are Germany and Netherlands, and the top two in B pool are Australia and England.

Although Korea scored an upset victory against Neitherland and leveled on points with them, Korea became at the third of its group on goal differential, and  take on Spain  in the fifth-place match.

Semifinal games are as stated below.

On March 11st

  • the Germay-England Match
  • the Australia-Neitherland Match

On March 13th bronze medal match

  • Final

official website:

Related post


Return Top